Skip to Content
Online Banking Login Online Banking Login

Our Leaders

Home About Us Our Leaders

Exchange Bank’s Management Team & Board of Directors

We take our role as a community bank very seriously. That’s why the management team and Board of Directors at Exchange Bank of Northeast Missouri make decisions that will not only make the bank successful, but ones that will also help build a stronger community.

Exchange Bank of Northeast Missouri Management Team

Kahoka Main Office

  • Paula Fox: President & Loan Officer
  • Jed Wilson: Executive Vice President & Loan Officer
  • Denise Mathes: Vice President & Loan Officer
  • Marcia Ayers: Assistant Vice President
  • Terri Brewer: Assistant Vice President, Compliance
  • Renee McBee: Assistant Vice President, Online Banking Supervisor

Palmyra Branch

  • Nancy Goellner: Branch Manager

Lancaster Branch

  • Kala Fugate: Vice President, Branch Manager & Loan Officer

Queen City Branch

  • Lori Pearson: Branch Manager

Shelbyville Branch

  • Debbie Gibbons: Branch Manager

Memphis Branch

  • Joseph Fulk: Vice President, Branch Manager & Loan Officer
  • Henry Blessing: Assistant Vice President & Loan Officer
  • Debra Briggs: Assistant Vice President

Wayland Branch

  • Connie Nelsen: Branch Manager


Exchange Bank of Northeast Missouri Board of Directors

  • C. Robert Hall: Chairman of the Board
  • David W. Thompson: Secretary of the Board
  • Donald Thompson: Director
  • Darryl Mordt: Director
  • Justin St. Pierre: Director
  • Gene Phillips: Director
  • Mark Thomas: Director
  • Paula Fox: Director
  • Jed Wilson: Director